Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting La Bella Pizza. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to La Bella Pizza and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Jon 3 months ago

Deli Combo Torpedo

The pizzas are the best in town! But don't forget about the subs. I thought I was in New York they were so tasty!

Candace 5 months ago

Antipasto Salad

We also had the small works pizza and an Italian Combo sandwich. These are our go-to items - they are great. Their dressing is also the best. Sure wish they would sell it by the bottle.

Suszi 5 months ago

Chicken Wings (32)

Very crispy and tasty. Liked them very much!

Hbjackman7 5 months ago

Original Lasagna

Fabulous

Lydiareynoso 6 months ago

Meatball Parmesan

meatballs are huge enough for two people to share, meatballs are smothered in cheese and it comes with yummy garlic bread

Nancyr91910 6 months ago

Hot Pastrami Sandwich

I love hot pastrami with cheese it's very delicious

Zeus6498 10 months ago

Turkey Torpedo

Have tried other places but this is the best!! But once I tried the meatloaf on a Friday special and eas very good also, congratulations πŸ‘

Margaretv56 11 months ago

Bada Bing! Pastrami & Turkey & Melted Cheese Sandwich

This is the most delicious sandwich. A lot of meat and cheese warmed to perfection. Love it!!!

Julieplasencia 11 months ago

Cheese Pizza (Mozzarella)

I love Bella's never have I gone to a place where there's great customer service and kind staff very helpful very very good pizza and pasta and salad and everything!!! Thank you Bella's

Cornbio 11 months ago

Original Lasagna

Very good dish. I order this all the time. Great bubbling hot portion complimented well with the garlic bread. Add on the side meatball! The tangy crushed tomato sauce is vibrant.

Veronicavonk 11 months ago

Shrimp Scampi W/ Linguini

The pasta was cooked perfectly and the 🍀 was large and plentiful. The sauce was so creamy and you could really taste the wine and lemon and garlic. Such a Super combination and it's our new must have FAVORITE πŸ‘

El 11 months ago

Cheese Pizza (Mozzarella)

Been going their for more than 20 years and the food taste the same so delicious!!. The cheese for the pizza is so good verry tasty. The wings Omg.. Will recommend la bella pizza all the time.

Selena 12 months ago

One Topping

I came to visit my boyfriend and he had me try the pepperoni pizza and let me just say!! It was one of the best pizzas Ive ever had. I'm from Chicago and this pizza is as great as Chicago's thin crust pizzas...maybe even better!!! I ate it every single night I've been here and I will again tonight!

Jenntorres311 about 1 year ago

Cheese Pizza (Mozzarella)

My family loves to come here. The food is delicious, the staff is friendly and helpful, and the atmosphere is fun! We pick a new dish to try each visit and haven't had a dud yet, but the cheese pizza is always a go-to!

Patrickeallen about 1 year ago

Papa's Favorite

Because you have raised your prices for delivery from $3.50 to $5.50 in the 91911 zip code area you have lost a customer who has been your customer for almost 30 years. My wife and I have been eating in your restaurant for almost 30 years. We are both disabled and have trouble waking so it was worth it for us to order your pizzas for dinner and then have them delivered. When I called your restaurant to file a complaint they acted like they did not care. Told me to call that when I wanted to get a pizza I should come get it to save the delivery fee. Because of that attitude I will never come to your restaurant and or ever order a pizza or anything again. We have been customers since we moved to our condo in Chula Vista and my wife purchased pizzas for the children in her class room at Chula Vista Elementary School.

Ljksrk about 1 year ago

Antipasto Salad

Every time my friends and I have lunch at La Bella's, we always order the large Antipasto Salad to share. For all of us it is are favorite Antipasto that we have ever had at any pizza place. We shared one today when we were there.

Mizzsantana32 about 1 year ago

Chicken Wings (32)

The best fresh crispy chicken wings so good you can eat them plain fresh an hot !! But once you put the buffalo sauce it's magic an can't stop!! Best wings the pizza is the best to hidden pepperonis under the cheese!!

Devilegs about 1 year ago

Spaghetti Or Penne

This is a great place to hold an event/gathering. Their catering menu is perfect because there's something for everyone. And the food is delicious.

Thedean97 about 1 year ago

Two Topping Calzone

The best and largest Calzone I have been eating here for over 30 years!! I moved away a few years ago and Still drive over 1 hour to come here!!!

Jenchoeun1 about 1 year ago

"Miss Kitty" Western Bacon Cheese Burger

I love about everything here you name it my favorite dish is the Miss Kitty Bacon Cheeseburger and oh my you can't get any tasty burger like this anywhere. Everything here is just so good mostly there pizza and salads are just so delicious that I can't have enough coming here!!! La Bella You Rock!!!!

Beth 3 months ago

Works Pizza

Take out was ready on time! Clerk was very professional and nice.

Mary15206 5 months ago

Works Pizza

Before trying this pizza, I used to just order from Pizza Hut or dominos. My fiancΓ© introduced me to la Bella's . I will never ever order another pizza from anyone else. I have found my permanent pizza home. Simply the best

Howard 5 months ago

Works Pizza

Highly recommended and highly praised.

Lydiareynoso 6 months ago

Soup Of The Day & Minestrone

Great soup!

Lydiareynoso 6 months ago

Cheese Pizza (Mozzarella)

best pizza ever!

O2l 9 months ago

Toasty Cheese Raviolis

Super tasty and original

Lpalmejar 11 months ago

"Red-Hot" Boneless Wings

These are my favorite item to order on the menu. I come to eat at La Bella's specifically for these wings. The wings are a great size and they are always crispy. In my opinion, the best wings in San Diego.

Joshuaclark39 11 months ago

Papa's Favorite

This has been my families favorite place to eat since I was a kid. I live in Nebraska now but this is still the top place I eat when I'm in town. Still amazing. We are in town for my Dad's funeral and this brought back so many memories from when I was a kid. The games area was perfect to keep my kids entertained and make new memories for them. Thank you for the awesome experience.

Sandiego92jag 11 months ago

Papa's Favorite

Been coming here since before I could walk ! My whole family comes for every occasion and now I get to bring my kids and share the tradition. Food is ALWAYS amazing and the service is awesome ! There's no greater pizza than La Bella's .... we drive from East County just for Papa's favorite and the wings !

Isabellahampsten92 11 months ago

Fettuccini Alfredo

Delicious! πŸ˜‹ My favorite pasta dish from La Bella's!

Ejpolley 11 months ago

Fettuccini Alfredo Or Penne With Pesto

We ordered this catering tray and had it delivered for a party at our house. It was outstanding. As hostess, I didn't get to make my plate until late into the party. I said Wow! when I took a bite - it was great even an hour or so after it was delivered.

Ajzampardo6903 12 months ago

Italian Meat Pizza

This pizza is the best in town. I am 54 years old and The whole family has been taking care of my family, my friends and all of Chula Vista for many many years. Also I am a Sicilian/Mexican That love to cook and eat. My family and I don't get full. The pizza's here and the rest of the menu has not faltered nor has it disappoint! Thanks you La Bella's Chula Vista Ca . 3rd Ave. Sincerely, your friend too . Aj Zampardo!!

Scorpiocramirez about 1 year ago

Original Lasagna

I had lasagnas in many different restaurants and I haven't tasted a really delicious lasagna like La Bella's. Its my all-time favorite for over 30yrs. and still its my number one favorite.

Vher3 about 1 year ago

$11 Summer Lunchtime Sandwich Combo

Love this place especially the family meal options!!!!

Larells about 1 year ago

Meatball Sandwich

We love this sandwich with cheese on top. The bread is always fresh, the meatballs are huge and the sauce is just on in the right amount to not make the bread soggy. We love LaBella's!!!!

Anaspev about 1 year ago

Cheese Pizza (Mozzarella)

Our family thinks La Bella's pizza is best in San Diego county- and that's saying slit! Great cheese, love the Italian sausage, perfect sauce, and tasty, chewy crust! Thankfully we only live a few blocks away from you! :-)

Katierubio about 1 year ago

Antipasto Salad

Awesome salad

Mjmendoza1002 about 1 year ago

BBQ Chicken French Bread Pizza

La Bella's Cafe was a great place to have a party for both young and old. I have had an adult party all the way to kids soccer parties. I cannot point out a specific dish that I would review, only because we have never been let down with anything. If you are looking to enjoy some pizza or pasta or beer, you should give them try.

Studionova001 about 1 year ago

Antipasto Salad

The Best!

Y about 1 year ago

"Red-Hot" Boneless Wings

I love the service and food